Formation of Department Committees

| No | Committee Name | Scope of Work | Assignees | Responsibility |
|----|---|------------------|--|---|
| C1 | Quality Assurance Committee | Faculty | 1. Ahmad Ali Aldahoud | Member |
| C2 | Scientific Research Committee | Faculty | 1. Ahmed Alsswey | Member |
| C3 | Computing and E- Learning Committee | Faculty | 1. Mousa Ibrahim Salah | Member |
| C4 | Curriculum and Learning Resources Committee | Department | Mustafa Moh'd AlRifaee Ahmed Alsswey Ahmad Ali Aldahoud Mousa Ibrahim Salah Robin Ahmad Muzher Marya Mustafa Abuzaid | Chairperson Member Member Member Member Member |
| C5 | Equivalence, Counseling, Training, and Alumni Follow-up Committee | Department | Marya Mustafa Abuzaid Mustafa Moh'd AlRifaee Ahmad Ali Aldahoud Mousa Ibrahim Salah Robin Ahmad Muzher Rouzan Alqaisi | Chairperson Member Member Member Member Member |
| C6 | Examinations and Evaluation Committee | Department | Mousa Ibrahim Salah Ahmed Alsswey Ahmad Ali Aldahoud Robin Ahmad Muzher Marya Mustafa Abuzaid Rouzan Alqaisi | Chairperson Member Member Member Member |
| C7 | Cultural, andSocial, SportsActivities Committee | Department | Robin Ahmad Muzher Ahmad Ali Aldahoud Mousa Ibrahim Salah Marya Mustafa Abuzaid Rouzan Alqaisi | Chairperson Member Member Member Member |
| C8 | Graduation Projects and Practical Training Committee | Department | Ahmad Ali Aldahoud Fuad Ali Alqarem Ahmed Alsswey Mustafa Moh'd AlRifaee Mousa Ibrahim Salah Robin Ahmad Muzher | Chairperson Member Member Member Member Member |

Multimedia / Multimedia Technology Department